puppyasebo.blogg.se

Rise of the tomb raider pc
Rise of the tomb raider pc








rise of the tomb raider pc
  1. #Rise of the tomb raider pc 1080p#
  2. #Rise of the tomb raider pc Pc#

While I do look at FPS counter every now and then, I primarily turn it off when I am playing the game since I just really care about smooth gameplay. Typographie - I am currently playing the game at the high preset. Rise of the Tomb Raider official site expands on and improves the core pillars of the series 2013 reboot.What it doesnt do is change the formula significantly. You can enjoy this game by download it with one click from here. This game is released for different well-known platforms like PlayStation 4, Xbox One, macOS, Linux, Microsoft Windows.

#Rise of the tomb raider pc Pc#

Rise of the Tomb Raider PC Game game is a professional video game. It will still look as good or better than most other games out there. Rise of the Tomb Raider PC Game is one of the most entertaining games in an Open World. Don't be shy about dropping details, even below High in some cases. Rise of the Tomb Raider runs well, looks beautiful and plays great, so if youre a PC gamer in the market for an action game, you cant go wrong by picking it up. Your PC will need a graphics card thats as powerful as a GeForce GTX 970 4GB/Radeon R9 390 and it should be paired with either a Ryzen. This game seems kind of ahead of it's time with regards to hardware demands. Rise of the Tomb Raider is using the Dawn Engine game engine.

#Rise of the tomb raider pc 1080p#

I will say this is the first time I've ever truly been able to narrow down a performance problem at 1080p to VRAM capacity.

rise of the tomb raider pc

It went away and ran fine(-ish) when I dropped textures to High. I'm not normally a guy who evangelizes VRAM around here, but in Rise it seems you really should have a 6+ GB card to play with textures at max.

rise of the tomb raider pc

Don't know if this addresses your situation, but I got pretty massive stuttering when transitioning into new areas when I had textures set to Very High, even with 4 GB of VRAM.










Rise of the tomb raider pc